Squad list for the Rutherford DFC game.

12 players declare themselves fit.

Now it’s down to 12 players in total for the squad. Thomas Bell is injured and Lee Ramsay hasn’t confirmed. All have played for Sassco 11-a-side in the past few years and none have really recovered. The starting line up will be announced on Friday / Saturday before the game on Sunday (due to only having around 11 or 12 shirts).

Match cost will be £2 per man. As always; white shorts, white socks and bring your own water. Definitely bring your own shorts and socks as there are none available as spares.

Please note that the game will be recorded and placed on the Sassco YouTube channel.

  1. David Smith
  2. Chris Dixon
  3. Anthony Pearson
  4. Marc McDermont
  5. Andrew Swinhoe
  6. Callum Howe
  7. Dan Campbell
  8. Gareth Stoker
  9. Dave Simpson
  10. Mark Muers
  11. Mark Middlemiss
  12. Simon Mulvaney

The team captain, at the moment, is Mark Muers (unfortunately – but the constitution cannot be changed or overridden). Team selection and tactics will be done by Davinder Sangha.