Knattspyrnufélagið Þróttur Tournament in Reykjavik

Time to read:

1 minute

The dates and times have been just about confirmed with a five team tournament set over two days.

The teams involved, alongside are Þrottur, Breidablik, FC Sækó and Öspin.

The dates are: Saturday 27th May 17:00-19:00 and Sunday 28th May 17:00-19:00.

The venue is 3G and is at Knattspyrnufélagið Þróttur, Engjavegur 7, 104 Reykjavík


6 visitors to this page

Latest posts

Visit our YouTube TV Channel